Friday, November 1, 2013

November Events

Regular Activities for the month of November
 
Note these changes: 
  • The last Women's Bible Studies will be Tuesday, Nov. 19 and Thursday, Nov. 21
  • The Men will not have a Bible Study and Breakfast on Friday, Nov. 29
  • No Horcica Bible Study this month because of Thanksgiving
  • Young Hearts Seniors will have an early Christmas Luncheon at Golden Corral  in December 
 
Sun., Nov. 10            College and Career Singles Lunch TBA
Tues., Nov. 12           EFCA Women's Meeting at 7:00 PM
Thurs., Nov. 14          Garage Sale Set-Up at 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 16             Garage & Bake Sale 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 27           Thanksgiving Communion  at 7:00 PM
Thurs., Nov. 28          Happy Thanksgiving!
 
Birthdays and Anniversaries
 
01 Clarence W. Junek
02 Joshua Green
06 Lena Junek
07 Fred and Neicy Raley - Anniversary
07 Steve Vajdak
09 Dallia Junek
10 Matthew Jakubik
12 AudreyHejl
15 Karen Gaas
15 Dylan Junek
16 Alexis Macik
19 Elo Junek
19 Noah Bittner
26 Jimmy Junek